Chocolate Maze


My fifth studio album for the Highlands-based Watercolour Music and the second with my band 'The Acoustic Unit'. Featuring Jim Drummond (drums and percussion), Duncan Lyall (bass) and Angus Lyon (accordion and keys).

1. Too Close to the Campfire
2. Mall Life
3. Here and Now
4. Road Trip
5. Just Like That
6. Chase
7. Line Trance
8. Overcast
9. Last Journey
10. Her Ladyship's Dance
11. MacFerry
12. Chocolate Maze
13. Sting in the Tail
14. Line Trance (Radio Edit)

SKU: chocolatemaze Category: